To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading? I’m in between books, at the moment, however I’m currently editing my mss. My editor has so kindly provided me with his thoughts in red ink. Its going to be a long day ahead. Good thing I have plenty of lemonade and air conditioning.


What did you recently finish reading? I just finished Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahniuk. This novel was a cluster-disaster. Full of intricate twists, bizarre characters, and–as always–interesting inner dialogue.



What do you think you’ll read next? Next on my list is Rant by Chuck Palahniuk, which comes highly recommended by a dear friend. I’ll probably read all his books. They’re so different and for some many different reasons.

Read more answers here.

